Subscribe to our Facebook pageFind us on Twitter

Our Trustees


Mike Smith
Chartered accountant and former banker
Julian Hillman *
(Deputy Chair)
Chair of Hammersmith & Fulham Mencap
Iain Cassidy * Hammersmith & Fulham Councillor and
Caseworker for Andy Slaughter MP
Sam Deards
(Chair of Grants Committee)
Surveyor and joint organiser of Hammersmith & Fulham Arts Festival
Charlie Dewhirst * Hammersmith & Fulham Councillor and
Freelance in strategic communications
Rev Simon Downham + Vicar of St Pauls Church, Hammersmith
Richard Ennis
(Chair of Finance Committee)
Executive Director of Finance and Corporate Services, Homes and Communities Agency
Chris Hammond #
Former Assistant Head Master Latymer Upper School. Chair, The Independent Monitoring Board HMP Wormwood Scrubs
Rhiannon Lavin
(Chair of Housing Committee)
Director of Operations International Longevity Centre & Personal Assistant to Baroness Sally Greengross
John Little Retired HR Director
Vivienne Lukey Hammersmith & Fulham Councillor and
Cabinet Member for Health & Adult Social Care
William Wates Trustee, Wates Foundation


 Appointees* Hammersmith & Fulham Council; # Latymer Foundation; + Bishop of Kensington

Cookies in Use